Posted by: krittikae | October 11, 2009

Lazy Sunday Mornings

Church doesn’t start until 12:30. Personally, I think that’s a rather odd time to start, but I guess they had to do something. I believe 4 or 5 wards meet in our building. Anyway, it makes for an incredibly relaxing morning!

Paul gets up at his usual time – 6 to 7 am. Then he spends all morning playing World of Warcraft and watching his favorite shows (ie the ones I don’t like, Shark Tank, Survivor, So You Think You Can Dance….)

I sleep in an extra hour. Or two. Ummm…. or three. Okay, so I just woke up about 10 minutes ago.

I spend my Sunday mornings catching up on sleep, and then playing games on Facebook.

About 11:45, we start getting ready for church. The drive takes us exactly 3 minutes (if we catch the red light).

I love Sundays!

Leave a Reply

Categories

