Posted by: krittikae | January 5, 2012

49 things about me, because it’s funny.

 49 questions about me!

 
1. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE?
I share a middle name with my mother.

2. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED?
The last sappy movie I watched, probably around Christmas.

3. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING?
Yeah. I changed it when I was 16, so it’s pretty.

4. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH MEAT?
Usually ham, unless it’s the oven roasted turkey with meunster from work.

 
5. DO YOU HAVE KIDS?
Not yet, hopefully soon.

6. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU?
I’d hope so, I’m pretty awesome.

7. DO YOU USE SARCASM ALOT?
Never, are you kidding me? Lol, ALL the time.

8. DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS?
I should hope so, it’s been awhile since I checked, and the battery in the homing signal died.

9. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP?
Only if it was a choice between that and jumping without a giant rubber band tied to me.

10. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL?
Cinnamon Crispix, but they don’t make it anymore, so Cinnamon Toast Crunch.

11. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF?
Never.

12. DO YOU THINK YOU ARE STRONG?
Sort of, but that’s what husbands are for – to lift the heavy things and open jars.

13. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM?
Mint Chocolate Chip

14. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE?
Smile

15. RED OR PINK?
Pink

16. WHAT IS THE LEAST FAVORITE THING ABOUT YOURSELF?
Currently, my wheeziness. I’m not sleeping well.

17. WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST?

Mom.

18. WHAT IS THE NEW YEARS RESOLUTION THAT YOU NEED TO WORK ON THE MOST?
If I made resolutions, it would be all of them.

19. WHAT COLOR SHOES ARE YOU WEARING?
Gray and red sneakers.

20. WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE?
Olive Garden. I had the seasonal soup with the special dinner, followed by one of those tiny desserts.

21. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW?
“Holiday” by GreenDay

22. IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE?
Sunshine Yellow

23. FAVORITE SMELLS?
Cinnamon, Cut grass, Soap

24. WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE?
The hubs

25. MOUNTAIN HIDEAWAY OR BEACH HOUSE?
Both have perks, but probably Beach House.

26. FAVORITE SPORTS TO WATCH?
Football, specifically the Toledo Rockets

27. HAIR COLOR?
I am a fake red-head.

28. EYE COLOR?
Green

29. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS?
No

30. FAVORITE FOOD?
Chicken Fajitas

31. SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS?
Happy endings

32. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED?
I watched a bunch over Christmas that I’d recorded off the DVR. Last in the theater was Harry Potter 2.

33. WHAT COLOR SHIRT ARE YOU WEARING?
Blue with black pin stripes. I’ve had this shirt for 7 years, oh my gosh.

34. SUMMER OR WINTER?
Winter in Texas is pretty mild, while summer is brutal whether you live in Texas or Ohio. So Winter.

35. HUGS OR KISSES?
Both from my husband, hugs from very good friends or small children only. Otherwise don’t touch me. Creepy people.

36. FAVORITE DESSERT?
Cherry cheesecake

37. STRENGTH TRAINING OR CARDIO?
Which one does Facebooking count as?

38. COMPUTER OR TELEVISION?
Both – TV usually for background noise.

39. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW?
I, Alex Cross by James Patterson

40. WHAT IS ON YOUR MOUSE PAD?
Currently my mouse, 42 cents, 2 push pins, and my ipod. The mouse pad color is plain black.

42. FAVORITE SOUND?
Water running, babies laughing, and my husband breathing. I’m the creepy person that checks in the middle of the night that he’s still breathing.

43. ROLLING STONES OR BEATLES?
Both are WAY overplayed, but I do enjoy more Beatles songs.

44. WHAT IS THE FARTHEST YOU HAVE BEEN FROM HOME?
San Francisco. At the time, I lived in Ohio, so it was a couple thousand miles.
45. DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENT?
They’re all special.
46. WHERE WERE YOU BORN?
Bryan Ohio

47. WHERE ARE YOU LIVING NOW?
Houston TX

48. WHAT COLOR IS YOUR HOUSE?
Tan with a red door.
49. WHAT COLOR IS YOUR CAR?
Seafoam blue metallic. Because blue just doesn’t describe it well enough.
Responses

  1. Wow, this looks oddly familiar! 🙂 (It’s ok, I did a google search for some questions to answer. I changed question #18 because it really said something like “what is one thing that has said that you need to work on most?)


Leave a Reply

Categories

